Thursday, November 1, 2007

Videos of Malaysia International Speedway Cup held on 27 Oct 2007

Grand Final won by Ricky Wells (NZL) followed home by Sam Taylor (AUS), Linden Warner (GBR) and Hideaki Ota (JPN).

Consolation Final won by Mohd Helmy Hamzah (MAL) with Mohd Ariff Mohd Ali (MAL) second, Abdussobur Turino (MAL) third and Mohd Haniff Borhan (MAL) fourth.

Prize Presentation ceremony with the New Zealand national anthem with trophies presented by the Honourable Minister of Youth & Sports Malaysia, Dato' Liow Tiong Lai. Ivan Mauger gave away the best-Malaysian trophy.

Other videos (click links below):
Semi Final A
Semi Final B
Heat 1
Heat 2
Heat 3
Heat 4
Heat 5
Heat 6
Heat 7
Heat 8

For videos of the practice sessions held on the 25 Oct 2007 before the International Cup, please visit YouTube HERE.